By Phone

Call Center - US and Canada

Penske Used Trucks
Reading, PA
Phone: 866-309-1962
Fax: 610-796-4293

Vehicle Sales:

Fleet Sales | Dealer Sales

By Email

Contact Details

Fleet Sales

Representative Area Contact Info
David Harr Western US and Western Canada 855-237-1173
david.harr@penske.com
Shane Stackhouse Eastern US 866-999-6148
shane.stackhouse@penske.com
Raymond McEvoy New England and Eastern Canada 888-843-9892
raymond.mcevoy@penske.com
Michael Kreider National Fleet Accounts 888-432-8501
michael.kreider@penske.com

 

Dealer Sales

Manager Area Contact Info
Kevin Manganaro Western US and Western Canada 888-432-8502
kevin.manganaro@penske.com
Robert Gouvin Midwestern US 855-678-2152
robert.gouvin@penske.com
Bill Ferrara South Central US 866-952-8783
william.ferrara@penske.com
Ryan Gaul Southeastern US 888-432-8505
ryan.gaul@penske.com
Ashley Smith Eastern US 866-877-7920
ashley.smith@penske.com
Dale McNiven Eastern Canada 905-696-7775
dale.mcniven@penske.com