By Phone

Call Center - US and Canada

Penske Used Trucks
Reading, PA
Phone: 866-309-1962
Fax: 610-796-4293

Vehicle Sales:

Fleet Sales | Dealer Sales

By Email

Required, unless noted.

Fleet Sales

Representative Area Contact Info
Ryan Gaul West 855-237-1173
ryan.gaul@penske.com
Shane Stackhouse Central 866-999-6148
shane.stackhouse@penske.com
Miguel Rodriguez East 866-665-4203
miguel.rodriguez@penske.com
Michael Kreider National Fleet Accounts 888-432-8501
michael.kreider@penske.com

 

Dealer Sales

Manager Area Contact Info
Sommer Cope West 866-952-8783
sommer.cope@penske.com
Robert Onkow Central 855-678-2152
robert.onkow@penske.com
Andrew Grim South Central 888-432-8505
andrew.grim@penske.com
Victoria Nitti Northeast and Eastern Canada 866-877-7920
victoria.nitti@penske.com
James Geosits Southeast 888-432-8502
james.geosits@penske.com