By Phone

Call Center - US and Canada

Penske Used Trucks
Reading, PA
Phone: 866-309-1962
Fax: 610-796-4293

Vehicle Sales:

Fleet Sales | Dealer Sales

Click to Chat

By Email

Required, unless noted.

Fleet Sales

Representative Area Contact Info
Michael Kreider Eastern U.S. and Canada 888-432-8501
michael.kreider@penske.com
Justin Good Western U.S. and Canada 855-237-1173
justin.good@penske.com

 

Dealer Sales

Manager Area Contact Info
Vicki Nitti West 855-234-9620
victoria.nitti@penske.com
Robert Onkow Central 855-678-2153
robert.onkow@penske.com
Albert Beaton South Central 855-237-2832
albert.beaton@penske.com
Andrew Grim Northeast and Eastern Canada 855-237-2964
andrew.grim@penske.com
James Geosits Southeast 855-237-2836
james.geosits@penske.com